Kelloggsville Athletics

It's a great day to be a Rocket!

.

Kelloggsville Athletics

It's a great day to be a Rocket!

Kelloggsville Athletics

It's a great day to be a Rocket!

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 7:55AM

First Practices Fall Sports

Fall Sports  
Sport   Coach Email Start Date
           
Football          
Varsity   Brandon Branch bbranch@kvilleps.org August 9th 4:00-9:00 football field, meet in locker room
JV   James Gentile jgentile@kvilleps.org August 9th 4:00-9:00 football field, meet in locker room
MS   Quention Doxie qdoxie@kvilleps.org August 17th 4:30-6:00 Kelloggwoods Park
5th&6th    Quention Doxie qdoxie@kvilleps.org August 17th 4:30-6:00 Kelloggwoods Park
           
Soccer          
Varsity   Drew Lakatos dlakatos@kvilleps.org August 9th 5:30-7:30 soccer field
JV   Angel Lopez lopez.angel2411@gmail.com August 9th 5:30-7:30 soccer field
MS   Gus Chavez chavezgus11@gmail.com Week of 8/23  
           
Volleyball          
Varsity   Justice Craft jcraft@kvilleps.org August 9th 3:00-5:00 Aux gym
JV   Elizabeth Meek emeek@kvilleps.org August 9th 3:00-5:00 Aux gym
FR   Maureen Bradley mbradley@kvilleps.org August 9th 3:00-5:00 Aux gym  Remind Class:  Bradley, Access code: 43096
8th   Brittney Blaskis birish@kvilleps.org Week of 8/23  
7th   Bailey Nelson bnelson@kvilleps.org Week of 8/23  
           
Cross Country          
Varsity & MS   Matt Picardat mpicardat@kvilleps.org August 9th 3:30 outdoor track
           
Boys Tennis          
Varsity   Josh Pry jpry@kvilleps.org August 16th 3:15 tennis courts
           
Sideline Cheer          
Varsity, MS& 5th/6th   Marcia Cisler mcisler@kvilleps.org August 10th 3:00 HS weight room,  4:00 MS balcony

View all Announcements & Events

https://kvilleathletics.org